Sunday, June 13, 2010

¡Tengo la Camisa Negra!


Mexico vs. South Africa. It was the World Cup game opener and to be honest I wasn’t very impressed. Although I only got to watch half of the game I expected more from Mexico. But I am impressed with and proud of South Africa. I’d like to compare this game with Mexican’s fight past our insecure border and Africa’s fight against aids….it all comes up as a tie.

No comments:

Post a Comment